Science, Engineering and Technology

Commissioning Editor: Scholarly Books

Andries G. van Aarde MA, DD, PhD, D Litt, South Africa

Board Members

J.E. (Joe) Amadi-Echendu Professor and Doctor, Graduate School of Technology Management, Faculty of Engineering, Built Environment and Information Technology, University of Pretoria, Pretoria, South Africa
John Butler–Adam Doctor and Emeritus Editor-in-Chief, South African Journal of Science, Academy of Science of South Africa, South Africa, Editor for STEMI (NRF) Conferences, Presentations, and Publications, South Africa
Tania Douglas Professor, South African Research Chair in Biomedical Engineering & Innovation, University of Cape Town, South Africa  
H.S. (Manie) Geyer Professor, Doctor and Director, Centre for Regional and Urban Innovation and Statistical Exploration, Department of Geography, Stellenbosch University, South Africa 
Igor Gorlach Professor and Doctor, Professor Mechatronics, Nelson Mandela Metropolitan University, Port Elizabeth, South Africa
Lech M. Grzesiak Professor and Doctor, Dean of Faculty of Electrical Engineering, Warsaw University of Technology, Warsaw, Poland
Yacob Malugetta Professor and Doctor, Professor of Energy and Development Policy, University College, London, United Kingdom
Stephen Mutula Professor and Doctor, Deputy Vice Chancellor, University of KwaZulu-Natal, South Africa
Refilwe Phaswana-Mafuya Professor and Doctor, Deputy Vice-Chancellor: Research & Innovation. North-West University, Potchefstroom, South Africa
Mokone J. Roberts Doctor, Energy Research Centre, University of Cape Town, Managing Editor of the Journal of Energy in Southern Africa, South Africa