Health & Veterinary Sciences Board

Chief Editor: Scholarly Books

Andries van Aarde Post Retirement Professor in the Dean’s Office, Faculty of Theology, University of Pretoria, South Africa

Board Members

Raymond Abratt Professor, University of Cape Town, South Africa
Stuart A. Ali Doctor, University of the Witwatersrand, South Africa
Charlene Downing Doctor, University of Johannesburg, South Africa
Demetre Labadarios Professor, Human Sciences Research Council, South Africa
Jan De Maeseneer Doctor, University of Gent, Belgium
Phelix A. Majiwa Professor, United Nations Division for Sustainable Development, Kenya
Michelle Moorhouse Doctor, University of the Witwatersrand, Wits RHI, South Africa
Voster Muchenje Professor, University of Fort Hare, South Africa
John M. Pettifor  Professor, University of the Witwatersrand, South Africa
C.W. van Staden  Professor, University of Pretoria, South Africa